113357612873746249

I haven’t updated this in years. Maybe I’ll start again soon. Things are gonna change around here though.

I am no longer a hard nosed right wing almost fundamentalist christian. I’ve become almost completely Libertarian now, which I believe is a good move, and I’ve realized that I am Emerging from a Fundamentalist Evangelical mindset that I had previously obtained.

These are things that I’m happy about. I’m glad you stopped by. Hopefully, I’ll update about politics or religion when I feel the need.

Leave a Reply

