114024204887366219

trying out a new thing with tags. trying to broaden the smaller reader base i have through technorati’s tagging system.

drove home from nashville tonight with carrie. We took a slight detour around an accident which led us throught he burgeoning metropolis of kingston springs, tn. i also accidentally turned the wrong way on the interstate. kinda frustrating. but we made it. now its time for snow.

3 responses to “114024204887366219

  1. I love the new design, Justin. Much better than the old one.

  2. thanks, I finally got around to changing it. I’ve had this account forever (early 04) and I never sat down and wanted to figure out blogger. I’d always been a livejournal guy.

    But, when I was a child, I blogged like a child (livejournal) but now that I’m a man I put away childish things (and go to blogger)

    That was the justin paraphrase of that verse

  3. btw, I finally deemed you worth to be a link from my site. 😉

    Just kidding, of course. I’ve been meaning to do it for a while, but just hadn’t gotten around to it.

Leave a Reply

