114236378688706110

I really like what Governor Richardson is saying out in New Mexico. If he is actually for these things, and if he seriously is for “free enterprise, social justice” etc, then I might just vote for a Democrat.

We really need people to get passed some of this crazy partisanship, and passed the fundamentalists in both parties. We need progressive policies on many things. Progressive economic policies that will create free markets and continue the global spread of capitalism and we need progressive social policies that don’t try and dictate what I can and can’t do in my bedroom, watch on tv, etc. Laws are for protecting individual rights, not quelching them.

http://www.palmbeachdailynews.com/news/content/news/Richardson0314.html

5 responses to “114236378688706110

  1. So how do you fall under the killing of babies in the womb? Is that a freedom to be protected, a privacy issue?

    I often wonder if Christ would have an opinion on a topic like abortion in our society. He had many opinions on societal practices in his own day.

  2. I am still “pro life” I guess you could say, however, I don’t think that all abortions should be illegal. We don’t charge someone with murder if they are in a situation where they must kill one person in order to save many. I think if life lies in the balance either way, you take the baby because its doesn’t yet have relationships with anyone.

    Regardless of all that, I don’t see what that has to do with my post.

  3. Very nice! I found a place where you can
    make some nice extra cash secret shopping. Just go to the site below
    and put in your zip to see what’s available in your area.
    I made over $900 last month having fun!

    click here to make extra money

  4. I finally decided to give you a little feedback ! well you got it! i love your site !!! no , really, its good…

  5. VERY GOOD WEBSITE!I LIKE IT.

Leave a Reply

