What’s coming tomorrow

Snakes on a Plane Fun

Why youtube will destroy society as we know it

Finally back in the boro

Why when you fiancee wants to go somewhere, you definitely should go, no matter how badly you don’t want to (unless its a Tim Lehaye book signing, then you should probably rethink the engagement)

Tax free weekend? Why did everyone go to the mall for what boils down to a 9% off sale? Actually, I may not blog about that one, but if you have an answer, I’d appreciate it.

6 responses to “What’s coming tomorrow

  1. Michael Gossett

    Tax free weekend…I pretty much laughed at everyone today too. I can’t totally figure it out though. When are you get married? I see your brother Brandon pretty frequently this summer. He’s a good kid. Good job raising him.

  2. I’m getting married next june. The second to be exact. You gonna be there? its gonna rock.

    Yeah, I’m really proud of my little bro. He’s turned into a good kid despite me. I was a jerk to him when he was younger, and I feel awful about it. For the last 4 years, I’ve wanted nothing more than to go back in time and mentor him rather than ignore him and yell at him. But I can’t, so now I just have big brother guilt.

  3. I have a confession to make. I sneak a peek at your website from time to time.

  4. I figured so much. Hope you enjoy it mother of my fiancee

  5. you are a good big brother now, and that’s what you should be.

  6. Hey I lovedthe Left Behind seires. I know they are trying to build a community of us fans of the series. If you want to join the group we are at http://www.foundthisbook.com

    Please stop by and say hi. Hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

