thunderstorms, batchelor parties, and Randy Harris

First off, I got the text for my post on “If Jesus Showed Up Today” to work. Apparently my computer at work won’t let me post on wordpress.

Last night I went to a batchelor party for my friend B. It was a lot of fun. There was beer, cigars, guitar hero, and poker. Life is good.

We’re under a moderate risk of severe weather today. I’m excited. I know its terrible to enjoy tornados… I hate it for the people who’s homes are destroyed, but its just so fascinating to me.

Tonight I’m leading singing at the College Hills church of Christ devo that Randy Harris is speaking at. I’m getting paid. What a killer job.

One response to “thunderstorms, batchelor parties, and Randy Harris

  1. And you were an awesome worship leader I might add. It was great seeing you, and meeting your adorable fiance Carrie!

    I’ll look forward to bumping into you two at Zoe!

Leave a Reply

