Caught a Kitten and Hannity v Yoakum

Today, I was going to the bank to deposit a check, and all the sudden a kitten runs underneath my feet an into the  undercarriage of my car.

I pulled it out from under there and took it home.

So, now I have a cat.

In other news, Cole Yoakum, a sophomore student at Harding University who stood toe to toe with Sean Hannity last week, has a blog and has something to say about the event. I respect this kid in a huge way. Its good to see that there are people at Harding who think outside the box and are willing to question things that they think go against the ideals of Christ.

And in that same vein, Greg Kendall-Ball is discussing why the argument that Hannity used against pacifism is not relevant.

5 responses to “Caught a Kitten and Hannity v Yoakum

  1. First of all, I appreciate the comment you left me on my blog. This situation if nothing else has most definatly shown me that there are large numbers of tremendous people out there. Honesty seekers from everywhere have come to me in person, across cyber-space, and even over the phone to tell me how encouraged they were by some one just asking that question.

    The outpooring of encouragment that I have gotten has been amazing and has done a lot to sustain me over the past few days.

    Secondly, I congratulate you on your committment to Christ. I am some what of a new Christian myself (November 21st will be two years). “On Growing Closer…” is the name of my blog because it is definatly a running commentary of my spiritual walk as I am seeing your blog is as well.

    We don’t have all the answers but we are finding our way in the world. I want to keep in touch, I’ll drop by as often as I can to see how you are holding up.

    Grace and Peace,

    Coleman Yoakum

  2. Pingback: Asi Blog Digest - Caught a Kitten and Hannity v Yoakum

  3. Pingback: Cole yoakum Blog Digest - Caught a Kitten and Hannity v Yoakum

  4. gofehy safz yagxzc nxvfc lbmfaxhs jymfkbhd xlvdbn

  5. party poker strategi

    A very very nice site with helpful informations! So keep up the good work – I already added the site to my personal favourites. All the best!

Leave a Reply

