Sean Hannity at Harding

Here’s a brief video clip.

6 responses to “Sean Hannity at Harding

  1. Justin,

    You and I occasionally comment on similar websites (Mike Cope, GKB’s, etc.). I wanted to email you regarding something you posted today on Mike’s, but didn’t want to post back on Mike’s site and further hijack it. I don’t have your email addy. I assume you can see mine in my comment info. Email me if you want! Thanks.

  2. I wonder if this video is just a clip of the whole lecture. That is interesting because:
    1) Hannity does not allow his public appearances to be (knowingly) taped.
    2) That would mean there is a better record of what exactly was said in the whole lecture…

    this will require deeper investegation…

    cole

  3. Pingback: Sean hannity Blog Digest - Sean Hannity at Harding

  4. I must say that I was surprised to find this web page, but – – – Good Job.

  5. Lovely. Made my day (which is saying something)

Leave a Reply

