Update: Sorry I Disappeared

Something to add to the previous posts list… well something I’m not thankful for, is my harddrive dying. I just got a new (used) comp today, so I’m back in business.

Debbie Moltz, mother of my friends Mitchell and Alex, passed away this week. It was really sad for everyone. She was only 55. But, now she’s cancer free.

 I went shopping on black friday, but didn’t want anything badly enough to stand in line.

I think the internet may destroy western society. Hopefully it will hold up until I’m dead or Jesus comes back (whichever is first). Check out this new bastion of ridiculousness.

 That’s all for now. I’m sure I’ll post soon.

Leave a Reply

