I was gonna post tonight…

but I read this and decided I’ll wait until tomorrow.

Enjoy!

One response to “I was gonna post tonight…

  1. Micheal Rozeff, why do you hate America? It’s you far left loons who always come on my show and try to blame America. Well sir, America is good. I believe that. And if you want to drag the good name of America through the mud by insisting that our government has ever done anything but good in this world, well, I’m going to you have to cut off your mic, because I can’t let you come on my show and lie.

    Next up on the factor, dancing polar bears. You aren’t going to believe this…

Leave a Reply

