New Hampshire

I’m disappointed. I’m not going to lie.

Back to reality.

3 responses to “New Hampshire

  1. Reality, I’d like to reintroduce you to Justin. I’m not sure you two have seen each other for a while.

  2. It’s like I said before. As long as independents have a real candidate to vote for, they aren’t going to vote for ron paul. in this case, it was mccain.

  3. Got to agree there. I’m a little disappointed. I think this posting on Reason really sums up the failure:
    http://reason.com/news/show/124295.html

Leave a Reply

