We’re moving

Yes, again. I know.

I guess this will be the 3rd move for me in the last 13 months. That seems a little excessive doesn’t it?

We’ll be staying at this place for a while. We really wanted a house, and this was not much more expensive, much nicer, and we may be getting a roommate come the end of the summer.

Needless to say, though my posting has been sparce anyway of late, there will be no internet until Wednesday. So unless I find time to hit up a coffee shop during the move, I won’t be around the interwebs.

2 responses to “We’re moving

  1. Justin,

    I don’t know much about your moving history, but I wanted to speak to yesterday before we left and just did not get to. I Googled to find you too. Could not find your email on the Hermitage website. Just wanted you to know much I enjoyed the way you allowed the Lord to use you in leading worship yesterday. I know it must be difficult to shift gears with the music in two different settings like that, but I thought you did an excellent job. Preaching in the two settings is one thing, but what you do is so important. I’m grateful for what you do hope we have a chance to work together on a regular basis.

    Thanks for your ministry.
    Tom

  2. To the house you showed me?

Leave a Reply

