Nightly Links

I’ve been perusing blogs tonight, and I’ve come across one or two that you should check out.

First off, Mark Daniels has some interesting thoughts about God, Nations, War, and Sin. All based on a sermon/speech by Abraham Lincoln.

Also, my favorite commercial that is out right now isn’t very funny. But its still great.

Several good posts of late over at Adam Ellis’s blog. Make sure you check out the post entitled “its called satire”.

If you’re reading my blog… tell someone else about it. I’d appreciate it since I’m trying to increase readership. I’m hoping to take this seriously for a while.

3 responses to “Nightly Links

  1. I would mention your blog, but nobody takes me seriously.

  2. Thanks so much for linking to my series on Lincoln’s second Inaugural Address.

    Mark

  3. Pingback: Top Blogs » Interpreting Lincoln’s Second Inaugural Sermon, Links to Whole Series

Leave a comment